Ulysses SA East London Chapter

Ulysses East London

The East London Chapter was established on 17 December 2001 - and still going strong!

Calamity Calendar November 2018

Click to download Things to do

Committee Members

Ulysses East London Chapter Committee 2016

Back: Wharton Smith, Graham Thompson, Neville Potts (Road Captain), Dirk Stoffberg, Egbert Ousthuizen
Front: Tony Moss (Treasurer), Janice Thompson (Secretary), Less Stoffberg, Julie Willmers, Geoff Willmers (President)