Ulysses SA East London Chapter

Ulysses East London

The East London Chapter was established on 17 December 2001 - and still going strong!


Ulysses East London Chapter Committee

Ulyssess EL "Back to School Party"

26th February, and Back-2-School for many of the Club members! Dressed in school attire that no longer fits, wearing ties in the wrong place and a total disregard for “school rules”!

Click download and

2022 back to school photo